Error installation with composer

Hello I’m new to Pimcore and I have some problem after running composer install process I have this error:

Fatal error: Uncaught Symfony\Component\DependencyInjection\Exception\RuntimeException: Cannot autowire service “Pimcore\Helper\LongRunningHelper”: argument “$connectionRegistry” of method “__construct()” references interface “Doctrine\Common\Persistence\ConnectionRegistry” but no such service exists. It cannot be auto-registered because it is from a different root namespace. in D:\laragon\www\bfi\docroot\vendor\symfony\symfony\src\Symfony\Component\DependencyInjection\Compiler\DefinitionErrorExceptionPass.php:37
Stack trace:
#0 D:\laragon\www\bfi\docroot\vendor\symfony\symfony\src\Symfony\Component\DependencyInjection\Compiler\AbstractRecursivePass.php(60): Symfony\Component\DependencyInjection\Compiler\DefinitionErrorExceptionPass->processValue(Object(Symfony\Component\DependencyInjection\Definition), true)
#1 D:\laragon\www\bfi\docroot\vendor\symfony\symfony\src\Symfony\Component\DependencyInjection\Compiler\DefinitionErrorExceptionPass.php(30): Symfony\Component\DependencyInjection\Compiler\AbstractRecursivePass->proc in D:\laragon\www\bfi\docroot\vendor\symfony\symfony\src\Symfony\Component\DependencyInjection\Compiler\DefinitionErrorExceptionPass.php on line 37
Script Sensio\Bundle\DistributionBundle\Composer\ScriptHandler::clearCache handling the symfony-scripts event terminated with an exception

[RuntimeException]
An error occurred when executing the ““cache:clear --no-warmup”” command:

Fatal error: Uncaught Symfony\Component\DependencyInjection\Exception\RuntimeException: Cannot autowire service “Pi
mcore\Helper\LongRunningHelper”: argument “$connectionRegistry” of method “__construct()” references interface “Doc
trine\Common\Persistence\ConnectionRegistry” but no such service exists. It cannot be auto-registered because it is