when I lock an object via context menu it get’s a blue color and is added to the database table of locked objects. But other than that nothing seems to change. I can still edit and save content even as non-admin user.
I was expecting to not be able to change/save/open the locked object anymore as a different user.
Am I wrong? Am I missing some settings?
Thanks in advance!