Unable To Install Pimcore 5 - Out Of Memory

Hi all, I am having problems installing Pimcore 5 due to Composer Fatal Out Of Memory Errors around 85% compleation and was wondering if there is any alternative ways to install Pimcore 5? I ask because I am on a VPS server and along with my hosting support we have tried many different approaches to correct this problem but to no avail. I have set the memory_limit up to as high as 6G and the installation still fails. I am not a developer so I am at a loss for what I should try next. I have also had my hosting support look into this issue (LiquidWeb) and they have not been able to come up with a solution to this problem. We have also tried temporarily setting the memory to memory_limit=-1 but still no luck. Can anyone here help me find a fix to get around this problem and get Pimcore installed please? Or is there any other possibilities available to install Pimcore 5? Again I am not a developer so please go easy on me if there is some stupid little detail I am overlooking or missing but again I won’t feel so bad if there is because as I said, my host has been looking into and working on this with me now for 3 Days. Thank you in advance.

I forgot to add the following information.

These are the out of memory errors I am getting.

Fatal error: Out of memory (allocated 365948928) (tried to allocate 232783904 bytes) in phar:///opt/cpanel/composer/bin/composer/src/Composer/Util/RemoteFilesystem.php on line 300

Fatal error: Out of memory (allocated 455090176) (tried to allocate 18874368 bytes) in phar:///opt/cpanel/composer/bin/composer/src/Composer/DependencyResolver/RuleSet.php on line 90

Have you tried to install it like it’s recommended on GitHub (with setting COMPOSER_MEMORY_LIMIT=3G )?

If not, try:

COMPOSER_MEMORY_LIMIT=3G composer install

Yes I have tried that not only with 3G but up to 6G and -1. I have also set PHP.ini to 6G. Nothing is getting me past this out of memory error. It’s surly a head scratcher.